The Princess Diaries: After Eight by Meg Cabot

Author: Meg Cabot
Binding: Paperback - New
125.400₫ 209.000₫
- +

After Eight is Princess Mia's eighth fabulous adventure in the phenomenal The Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot.

The new school year's only just begun - and already there have been some big surprises. Not least, Tina's revelation that Lilly's probably Done It with J.P.! And what about Mia's new haircut, which has turned out kind of . . . extreme?

But then Michael drops a bombshell. He has been accepted on a year-long computer science course . . . in Japan! Can Mia's perfect prince really love her if he can go away for a year? And what would it take to make him stay?

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: