Happily Ever After (The Selection Series) by Kiera Cass

Author: Kiera Cass
Binding: Paperback - New
- +

A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series - extra stories and never-before-seen extras. Fans should prepare to swoon!

The achingly romantic and stylish four The Selection enovellas - The Prince, The Guard, The Queen and The Favorite - together in one irresistible volume. Plus exclusive extra content - Art for each of the novellas, a new intro for each of the novellas and 3 brand new scenes from each of the first 3 novels.


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: