Jane Austen: Seven Novels (Barnes & Noble Collectible Editions)

Author: Jane Austen
Binding: Leatherbound
- +

In a publishing career that spanned less than a decade, Jane Austen revolutionized the literary romance, using it as a stage from which to address issues of gender politics and class consciousness rarely expressed in her day. The novels included in this beautiful leatherbound collection—Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, and Lady Susan—represent all of Austen's mature work as a novelist.


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: