Stories for Children by Isaac Bashevis Singer

Binding: Paperback - New

Thirty-six stories by the Nobel Prize winner, including some of his most famous such as "Zlateh the Goat," "Mazel and Shlimazel," and "The Fools of Chelm and the Stupid Carp."

Stories for Children is a 1984 New York Times Book Review Notable Children's Book of the Year.

About Isaac Bashevis Singer

Isaac Bashevis Singer (1904-91) was the author of many novels, stories, and children's books. He received the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1978.

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: