The Thich Nhat Hanh Collection (Peace is Every Step - Teachings on Love - The Stone Boy and Other Stories)

Binding: Hardcover
509.400₫ 849.000₫
- +

This book is a collection of 3 books put together by Bookspan and One Spirit Press by arrangement with Bantam Books and Parralax Press. Included is "Peace Is Every Step" edited by Arnold Kotler with an introduction by Dalia Lama, "Teachings On Love" edited by Arnold Kotler, and "The Stone Boy and Other Stories" which is a collection of 10 stories, some taken from "The Pine Gate" and "The Moon Bamboo", with illustrations by Vo-Dinh Mai and Nyuyen Thi Hop.

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: